Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Indian Trail

5 rating

Toni was absolutely amazing!!

5 rating

Walked right in and got my sons haircut right away with great customer service

5 rating

Stop sending so many emails. So far 9 is a little extreme.

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 59 Client reviews

5
Melissa F. | August 25, 2019 Google

"Toni was absolutely amazing!!"

5
Brian R. | August 24, 2019 Google

"Walked right in and got my sons haircut right away with great customer service"

5
David B. | August 8, 2019 Google

"Stop sending so many emails. So far 9 is a little extreme."

5
Brandon C. | August 3, 2019 Google

"Just popped in with my son for a quick cut. Looked on the app...wait was about 10 min. The ladies wo"

3
Frank C. | August 3, 2019 Google

"The experience is great and deserves a 5 star. However I am giving it only 3 as we do not think it a"

1
Jeff E. | July 25, 2019 Google

"Online checking wasn?t working. Not sure why I?m waiting 30 minutes already for online check ins to "

1
Cody D. | July 20, 2019 Google

"The lady that did my hair did a horrible job. She cut my hair way short in the middle and it looks l"

5
Timur D. | July 17, 2019 Google

"Everything was great"

5
Anthony S. | July 15, 2019 Google

"Absolute best customer service I have ever received! The staff is more inviting than the people who "

1
Lisa C. | July 14, 2019 Facebook

"2 hour wait... not the first time"