Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Indian Trail

1 rating

Closes at 7. Arrived at 6?0 and didn't have time to give a 5 year old a haircut for his Pre-K graduation. Unprofessional!!

5 rating

Amazing they did everything they said and made me look amazing

5 rating

Haven't been in awhile, trying to grow a sweet mullet but the staff always gives a decent hair cut.

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 94 Client reviews

1
Chris A. | May 26, 2021 Google

" Closes at 7. Arrived at 6?0 and didn't have time to give a 5 year old a haircut for his Pre-K gradu"

5
Dmitri N. | May 24, 2021 Google

" Amazing they did everything they said and made me look amazing"

5
Ian W. | February 28, 2021 Google

" Haven't been in awhile, trying to grow a sweet mullet but the staff always gives a decent hair cut."

4
Garie S. | January 24, 2021 Google

" Great haircut. The MVP was a nice treatment, definitely recommend."

4
KC B. | November 2, 2020 Google

" Long wait but great interactive hair stylist or hair dresser what ever you?d call them"

2
Jay T. | October 9, 2020 Google

" I got my hair cut by Sarah. It looked unfinished and the fade was garbage. After I paid I had to co"

5
just m. | September 25, 2020 Google

" Excellent cleaning standards. Everyone wearing masks appropriately. Been coming here over a year an"

5
John C. | September 3, 2020 Google

" From checking in online to the MVP treatment, I always enjoy getting my haircut at Sports Clips."

4
larry e. | August 30, 2020 Google

" Always good"

5
Mark S. | August 19, 2020 Google

" Alexis is amazing. Everyone is friendly but Alexis is head and shoulders..the BEST.!!!"