Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Indian Trail

5 rating

Great and fun place to get your haircut!

1 rating

Had to leave the stylist was coughing all over the clients so I left

5 rating

Very cool shop. You check yourself in which is great because that means your stylist won't be stopping in the middle of your cut to check in other customers. Very friendly staff.

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 36 Client reviews

5
Brandon V. | May 8, 2019 Google

"Great and fun place to get your haircut!"

1
Joe R. | May 7, 2019 Google

"Had to leave the stylist was coughing all over the clients so I left"

5
JOSEPH M. | April 27, 2019 Google

"Very cool shop. You check yourself in which is great because that means your stylist won't be stoppi"

5
Sharon A. | April 27, 2019 Google

"Kristy did a fabulous job on my picky 5 year old. She knew exactly what I wanted and made him look s"

5
Judy S. | April 23, 2019 Google

"Great girls working here. Sweet, personable, caring, and makes me feel like one special customer. Gr"

5
Serg 1. | April 20, 2019 Google

"Best haircut and massage i ever got. Very nice environment. Will deff go there again"

3
Tex B. | April 13, 2019 Google

"It was ok visit. They did a great job on my hair cut. But no one seemed happy that was working there"

5
Superman E. | April 12, 2019 Google

"Brittany K was friendly, great personality and did a great job cutting & stylin' me up for the weeke"

5
Judy S. | April 11, 2019 Google

"Great girls working here. Sweet, personable, caring, and makes me feel like one special customer. Gr"

5
Luis V. | April 9, 2019 Google

"She understood what I wanted and did her job very professional ( very good experience!!"