Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Indian Trail

5 rating

This was my first time ever going to sports clips. I was given a free mvp cut sense this was my first time at this shop. My stylist Melissa took her time and it truly felt like she cared about what she was doing and her job. This was hands down one of the best experiences at a hair cut place I have ever had. I will be returning for a long time.

5 rating

I've taken my son there (Teenager) several times and he's always happy with the results

5 rating

Awesome stylist! Great value.

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 97 Client reviews

5
Blade O. | September 9, 2021 Google

" This was my first time ever going to sports clips. I was given a free mvp cut sense this was my fir"

5
Coach W. | August 15, 2021 Google

" I've taken my son there (Teenager) several times and he's always happy with the results"

5
Beth F. | August 7, 2021 Google

" Awesome stylist! Great value."

1
Chris A. | May 26, 2021 Google

" Closes at 7. Arrived at 6?0 and didn't have time to give a 5 year old a haircut for his Pre-K gradu"

5
Dmitri N. | May 24, 2021 Google

" Amazing they did everything they said and made me look amazing"

5
Ian W. | February 28, 2021 Google

" Haven't been in awhile, trying to grow a sweet mullet but the staff always gives a decent hair cut."

4
Garie S. | January 24, 2021 Google

" Great haircut. The MVP was a nice treatment, definitely recommend."

4
KC B. | November 2, 2020 Google

" Long wait but great interactive hair stylist or hair dresser what ever you?d call them"

2
Jay T. | October 9, 2020 Google

" I got my hair cut by Sarah. It looked unfinished and the fade was garbage. After I paid I had to co"

5
just m. | September 25, 2020 Google

" Excellent cleaning standards. Everyone wearing masks appropriately. Been coming here over a year an"